Sometimes I wonder

I was going to write yet another boring post about internet fallouts. And really, who gives a fuck apart from me?

Thanks to those of you who have sent olive branches.

And to the one who is no longer around, who has dumped me unceremoniously for whatever reason. My patience wears thin. I don’t take kindly to being ignored. At least I normally have the courtesy to tell people why I am annoyed at them. Even if I don’t win any popularity contests by doing so.

About roughseasinthemed

I write about my life as an English person living in Spain and Gibraltar, on Roughseas, subjects range from politics and current developments in Gib to book reviews, cooking and getting on with life. My views and thoughts on a variety of topics - depending on my mood of the day - can be found over on Clouds. A few pix are over on Everypic - although it is not a photoblog. And of course my dog had his own blog, but most of you knew that anyway. Pippadogblog etc
This entry was posted in blogging, friendships, internet. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sometimes I wonder

  1. Totty Teabag says:

    I think it is the nature of t'internet beast…you and I might be the type to speak up and be damned when someone annoys us or we have differing views to state, but so many people don't have the confidence and prefer to click on a button and think we can't see them because they can't see us…rise above it and think of it as not giving a 'flying' fuck…

    Like

  2. Ty Totty. Perhaps a nice cup of darjeeling is called for 🙂

    Like

  3. Oh and my partner loves the flying fuck – the phrase I mean, he learned it in Aus 😉

    Like

I appreciate any comments you leave, so long as they are relatively polite. And thanks for reading.

